Pet Portrait - Original Watercolour A4 size watercolour-pet-portrait2.jpg

Pet Portrait - Original Watercolour A4 size

65.00
Magpie - Hand Embellished Art Print IMG_0736 2.JPG

Magpie - Hand Embellished Art Print

from 20.00
Pre-order Eclipse and Lunar Saluki Enamel Pins 2-lunar.jpg

Pre-order Eclipse and Lunar Saluki Enamel Pins

7.50
Celestial Enamel Pin - Smooth Cream Saluki celestial-pin2.jpg

Celestial Enamel Pin - Smooth Cream Saluki

7.50
Happy Cat Enamel Pin happy-cat-pin2.jpg

Happy Cat Enamel Pin

6.50
Windrunners - Saluki Art Print Windrunners-by-Jennifer-Hawkyard-Web-1000.jpg

Windrunners - Saluki Art Print

from 8.50
Blue Jay - Original Watercolour blue-jay-watercolour-4.jpg

Blue Jay - Original Watercolour

45.00
Phoenix Totem - Original Art Phoenix-totem-web-1000-2.jpg

Phoenix Totem - Original Art

155.00
Phoenix Totem - Greetings Card phoenix-totem-greeting-card2.jpg

Phoenix Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Flamingo Totem - Original Art flamingo-totem-shoot2.jpg

Flamingo Totem - Original Art

155.00
Flamingo Totem - Greetings Card flamingo-totem-greeting-card2.jpg

Flamingo Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Raven Totem - Wooden Ornament raven-wooden-ornament2.jpg

Raven Totem - Wooden Ornament

15.00
Red Panda Totem - Original Art Red-Panda-Totem-web-Preview2.jpg

Red Panda Totem - Original Art

155.00
Blue and Silver Feather - Original Watercolour blue-watercolour-feather2.jpg

Blue and Silver Feather - Original Watercolour

45.00
Unicorn Totem - Greetings Card Unicorn-greeting-card2.jpg

Unicorn Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Hare Totem - Greetings Card hare-totem-web-600.jpg

Hare Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Heart Totem - Original Art heart-totem2-1400.jpg

Heart Totem - Original Art

120.00
Heart Totem - Greetings Card heart-greeting-card2.jpg

Heart Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Owl Totem - Greetings Card owl-totem-web-600.jpg

Owl Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Crab Totem - Greetings Card Crab-Totem-Greeting-Card-Jennifer-Hawkyard.jpg
sale

Crab Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Bear Totem - Original Art bear-totem2-1400.jpg

Bear Totem - Original Art

155.00
Bear Totem - Greetings Card Bear-Totem-Card2.jpg
sale

Bear Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Bee Totem - Greetings Card bee-totem-web-600.jpg

Bee Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Bison Totem - Greetings Card bison-totem2.jpg
sale

Bison Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Cat Totem - Greetings Card siamese-totem-web-600.jpg

Cat Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Dolphin Totem - Greetings Card Dolphin-Totem-web-600.jpg

Dolphin Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Dragon Totem - Greetings Card Dragon-Totem-2.jpg
sale

Dragon Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Elephant Totem - Greetings Card elephant-totem-web-1000.jpg

Elephant Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Turtle Totem - Original Art turtle-totem-web-1000-5.jpg

Turtle Totem - Original Art

155.00
Turtle Totem - Greetings Card turtle-totem-web-1000-8.jpg

Turtle Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Fox Totem - Greetings Card fox-totem-web-600.jpg

Fox Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Raven Totem - Original Watercolour Art Raven-Totem1.jpg

Raven Totem - Original Watercolour Art

180.00
Raven Totem - Greetings Card raven-web.jpg

Raven Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Saluki Totem - Original Watercolour Art saluki-totem1.jpg

Saluki Totem - Original Watercolour Art

160.00
Horse Totem - Greetings Card horse-totem-web.jpg
sale

Horse Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Kingfisher Totem - Greetings Card kingfisher-totem2.jpg

Kingfisher Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Maine Coon Cat Totem - Greetings Cat Maine-Coon-Cat-Totem2.jpg

Maine Coon Cat Totem - Greetings Cat

2.95
Otter Totem - Greetings Card otter-totem-web-600.jpg

Otter Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Puffin Totem - Greetings Card puffin-totem-web-1440.jpg
sale

Puffin Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Ram Totem - Greetings Card Ram-totem-2.jpg
sale

Ram Totem - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Stag Totem - Original Art stag-preview2.jpg

Stag Totem - Original Art

140.00
Stag Totem - Greetings Card stag-web-1000.jpg

Stag Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Wolf Totem - Greetings Card Wolf-Totem2.jpg

Wolf Totem - Greetings Card

2.95
Autumn Comfort - Greetings Card autumn-comfort-web-1440.jpg
sale

Autumn Comfort - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Barn Owl - Greetings Card owl-card.jpg
sale

Barn Owl - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Blue Tit - Greetings Card blue-tit-art-greeting-card2.jpg
sale

Blue Tit - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Bull Finch - Greetings Card bull-finch-art-card2.jpg
sale

Bull Finch - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Crested Tit - Greetings Card crested-tit-greeting-card2.jpg
sale

Crested Tit - Greetings Card

2.65 2.95
Robin - Greetings Card robin-greeting-card2.jpg

Robin - Greetings Card

2.95
Yule logs - Christmas Card yule-logs-web-1000.jpg

Yule logs - Christmas Card

2.95
Custom Bird Art - Original Art long-tailed-tit-original-watercolour-by-jennifer-hawkyard.jpg

Custom Bird Art - Original Art

35.00